Questions/Feedback/Comments? Get in touch:

Michael DeVellis

Michael DeVellis

Founder/Executive Director
Michael@thepowdergroup.com
@michaeldevellis

James Vincent

James Vincent

Director of Artistry
James@thepowdergroup.com
@jvincentmakeup

Ahbi Nishman

Ahbi Nishman

Production Manager
Ahbi@thepowdergroup.com
@ahbinishman

Stacy Doolan

Stacy Doolan

Business Development Manager
Stacy@thepowdergroup.com
@stacydoolanmua

Priya Maharaj

Priya Maharaj

TPG Pro Program Manager
/Online Content Manager

Priya@thepowdergroup.com
@priya.maharaj

Despina Scandalis

Despina Scandalis

Social Media Coordinator
Despina@thepowdergroup.com
@makeupbydespina

Kelly Mazzini

Kelly Mazzini

Event Coordinator
Kelly@thepowdergroup.com
@_kellymazzini